Category comparison
Best AI Visibility Tools for Real Estate in 2026
A neutral, source-attributed comparison of platforms a real estate business might use to measure AI visibility. Where a capability could not be verified from public sources, the table says so instead of guessing.
- Published
- 14 September 2026
- Last verified
- 14 September 2026
- Compiled by
- Recommended First · Francisco Zuluaga
- Verification
- Vendor's own public pages, retrieved and cited
How to read this page
This is not a ranking. We have not tested these platforms against each other, and we have an obvious interest in the outcome, so nothing here is presented as a verdict. Every row is either a statement we could attribute to a retrieved public page, or the words Not publicly verified in this comparison.
Where a capability is described in a vendor's own marketing, it is labelled as the vendor's claim. A vendor claim is not the same as an independently tested capability, and that distinction applies to our own row as well.
- Measured
- Counted in a captured dataset with a published denominator.
- Directional
- A pattern observed in the data; not a precise or repeatable figure.
- Pending verification
- Supplied or observed, but not yet traced to a primary source.
- Not tested
- Outside the scope of the measurement that was run.
Comparison fields
- Primary audience
- Who the platform is built for, and who it is not.
- Real-estate specialization
- Whether prompts, competitors and entities are modelled for real estate.
- AI systems monitored
- Which answer engines are covered, in the vendor's own words.
- Prompt monitoring
- Whether a question set is defined and asked repeatedly.
- Recommendation tracking
- Whether a recommendation is separated from a passing mention.
- Citation tracking
- Whether cited URLs are captured per answer.
- Competitor benchmarking
- Whether competitors come from the answers or from a list you supply.
- Source-level analysis
- Whether the source environment is classified, not just the answer text.
- Entity verification
- Whether name, brokerage and profile consistency are checked.
- Verified production comparison
- Whether AI visibility is set against real closed production.
- Implementation recommendations
- Whether the output includes prioritized work, and who does it.
- Remeasurement
- Whether the same question set is rerun under comparable conditions.
- Public pricing
- Recorded only where the vendor publishes it.
- Evidence available
- What the vendor publishes that a buyer can inspect.
- Limitations
- Stated plainly, including for us.
The comparison
| Field | Recommended First | SORN AI | Rankfender | Ansvisor | RealSavvy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Primary audience | Top-producing residential real estate agents and teams in US markets.Source · recommendedfirst.com | Businesses across multiple industries.Vendor's own claim · applysorn.com | “Trusted by 100+ agencies and brand owners”, with a dedicated agency offering.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | “Marketers, executives, builders and developers worldwide”; startups, agencies and enterprises.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Real estate agents, teams and brokerages.Vendor's own claim · realsavvy.com |
| Real-estate specialization | Yes. Buyer and seller prompts are written for a named local market.Source · recommendedfirst.com | No real-estate-specific offering found on the pages retrieved.Source · sorn.ai | No. Positioned as multi-industry, with an explicit marketing-agency focus.Source · rankfender.com | No. General-purpose, developer-oriented platform.Source · ansvisor.com | Yes. The whole platform is built for real estate.Source · realsavvy.com |
| AI systems monitored | ChatGPT (OpenAI) only. Exact model metadata is unavailable for the published benchmarks, and that is stated on every exhibit.Source · recommendedfirst.com | “ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, and other AI search tools.”Vendor's own claim · sorn.ai | The features page states 7 AI systems; the platform page states 9 search and AI systems. The vendor's own pages disagree, so no single figure is reported here.Source · rankfender.com | “ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Perplexity, Grok, and Microsoft Copilot.”Vendor's own claim · github.com | “ChatGPT, Perplexity, and Google AI” named on the AEO page.Vendor's own claim · realsavvy.com |
| Prompt monitoring | Yes. A question set is locked for the measurement window and each question is asked four separate times.Source · recommendedfirst.com | “A real-time visibility score across every major LLM.”Vendor's own claim · sorn.ai | “RAIVE Engine… scores your brand with a 4-factor algorithm, maps real-time share of voice.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | “Prompt analytics” and “prompt volumes & AI answer insights.”Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Recommendation tracking | Yes. Every captured answer is classified as recommended, mentioned or absent, and reported with the valid-answer denominator.Source · recommendedfirst.com | “See exactly where your brand stands in AI.” Whether mentions and recommendations are counted separately is not stated on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · sorn.ai | Visibility scoring and share of voice are advertised. Whether a mention is separated from a recommendation is not stated on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | “AI rank tracking.” Whether a mention is separated from a recommendation is not stated on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Citation tracking | Yes. Every cited URL and domain is recorded against the answer it appeared in.Source · recommendedfirst.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | “Comprehensive AI citation analytics.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | “Citation intelligence.”Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Competitor benchmarking | Yes. Competitors are taken from the answers themselves rather than from a list supplied by the client.Source · recommendedfirst.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | “Tracks your positioning matrix against competitors.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | “Competitor tracking.”Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Source-level analysis | Yes. Cited domains are grouped into source classes and reported as indexed frequency with the denominator published.Source · recommendedfirst.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Entity verification | Yes. Name variants, brokerage attribution and profile consistency are recorded across public sources.Source · recommendedfirst.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Verified production comparison | Yes. Measured recommendation frequency is set against verified closed production (RealTrends 2025 closed volume in the published benchmarks).Source · recommendedfirst.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Implementation recommendations | Yes. Evidence gaps are sequenced by frequency across answers, confidence in the observation and difficulty to close.Source · recommendedfirst.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | “RAISA Assistant… get instant insights, content recommendations.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | “Content optimization” and content briefs.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Remeasurement | Yes. The same locked question set is rerun under comparable conditions.Source · recommendedfirst.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | Not publicly verified in this comparison. | “Daily tracking” is listed on the pricing page.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Public pricing | Not published. Engagements are scoped per market, one client per market.Source · recommendedfirst.com | No published price list found. The site directs buyers to a free one-to-one call rather than listing plans.Source · applysorn.com | Published plans from $89/month; a Professional plan at $199/month covering 2 brands, 30 tracked AI prompts and 1,500 AI responses per month.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | Starter plan $49/month: 1 brand, 1 team member, 50 tracked prompts, 10 content briefs, ChatGPT and Perplexity tracking, daily tracking.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Evidence available | Two anonymized market benchmarks published in full with raw answers preserved. No client case studies published — no publication permission on file.Source · recommendedfirst.com | “393%+ AI traffic & sales growth” and dashboards described as pulled from live client dashboards — the vendor's own marketing, not independently published research.Vendor's own claim · applysorn.com | “Trusted by 100+ agencies and brand owners.” No named case studies with figures were found on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com | No named customer case studies found. The public GitHub repository is open for inspection.Source · github.com | Not publicly verified in this comparison. |
| Limitations | One provider (ChatGPT). Two markets measured so far. No self-serve dashboard, no continuous daily tracking product, and no client case studies yet. | Most capability fields could not be verified from the pages retrieved. Feature detail beyond the homepage was not publicly available at the time of verification. | Source-level analysis, entity verification and remeasurement cadence could not be verified. The vendor's own pages give conflicting counts of monitored AI systems. | Source-level analysis and entity verification could not be verified. No named customer evidence was found. | The AEO page did not return feature detail beyond its navigation at the time of verification, so no measurement capability could be verified either way. RealSavvy is primarily a website, IDX and CRM platform rather than a measurement product. |
Recommended First
Independent AI recommendation measurement and citation intelligence built for a single real estate market at a time, delivered as research plus implementation rather than as self-serve software.
- Primary audience
- Top-producing residential real estate agents and teams in US markets.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Real-estate specialization
- Yes. Buyer and seller prompts are written for a named local market.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- AI systems monitored
- ChatGPT (OpenAI) only. Exact model metadata is unavailable for the published benchmarks, and that is stated on every exhibit.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Prompt monitoring
- Yes. A question set is locked for the measurement window and each question is asked four separate times.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Recommendation tracking
- Yes. Every captured answer is classified as recommended, mentioned or absent, and reported with the valid-answer denominator.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Citation tracking
- Yes. Every cited URL and domain is recorded against the answer it appeared in.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Competitor benchmarking
- Yes. Competitors are taken from the answers themselves rather than from a list supplied by the client.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Source-level analysis
- Yes. Cited domains are grouped into source classes and reported as indexed frequency with the denominator published.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Entity verification
- Yes. Name variants, brokerage attribution and profile consistency are recorded across public sources.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Verified production comparison
- Yes. Measured recommendation frequency is set against verified closed production (RealTrends 2025 closed volume in the published benchmarks).Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Implementation recommendations
- Yes. Evidence gaps are sequenced by frequency across answers, confidence in the observation and difficulty to close.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Remeasurement
- Yes. The same locked question set is rerun under comparable conditions.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Public pricing
- Not published. Engagements are scoped per market, one client per market.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Evidence available
- Two anonymized market benchmarks published in full with raw answers preserved. No client case studies published — no publication permission on file.Source · recommendedfirst.com
- Limitations
- One provider (ChatGPT). Two markets measured so far. No self-serve dashboard, no continuous daily tracking product, and no client case studies yet.
SORN AI
“Rank #1 Across AI Answer Engines” — attracting high-intent leads by ranking on AI search tools.
- Primary audience
- Businesses across multiple industries.Vendor's own claim · applysorn.com
- Real-estate specialization
- No real-estate-specific offering found on the pages retrieved.Source · sorn.ai
- AI systems monitored
- “ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, and other AI search tools.”Vendor's own claim · sorn.ai
- Prompt monitoring
- “A real-time visibility score across every major LLM.”Vendor's own claim · sorn.ai
- Recommendation tracking
- “See exactly where your brand stands in AI.” Whether mentions and recommendations are counted separately is not stated on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · sorn.ai
- Citation tracking
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Competitor benchmarking
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Source-level analysis
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Entity verification
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Verified production comparison
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Implementation recommendations
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Remeasurement
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Public pricing
- No published price list found. The site directs buyers to a free one-to-one call rather than listing plans.Source · applysorn.com
- Evidence available
- “393%+ AI traffic & sales growth” and dashboards described as pulled from live client dashboards — the vendor's own marketing, not independently published research.Vendor's own claim · applysorn.com
- Limitations
- Most capability fields could not be verified from the pages retrieved. Feature detail beyond the homepage was not publicly available at the time of verification.
Rankfender
“The only complete platform for SEO & AI search” — an agent fleet that gets brands cited and ranked.
- Primary audience
- “Trusted by 100+ agencies and brand owners”, with a dedicated agency offering.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Real-estate specialization
- No. Positioned as multi-industry, with an explicit marketing-agency focus.Source · rankfender.com
- AI systems monitored
- The features page states 7 AI systems; the platform page states 9 search and AI systems. The vendor's own pages disagree, so no single figure is reported here.Source · rankfender.com
- Prompt monitoring
- “RAIVE Engine… scores your brand with a 4-factor algorithm, maps real-time share of voice.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Recommendation tracking
- Visibility scoring and share of voice are advertised. Whether a mention is separated from a recommendation is not stated on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Citation tracking
- “Comprehensive AI citation analytics.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Competitor benchmarking
- “Tracks your positioning matrix against competitors.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Source-level analysis
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Entity verification
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Verified production comparison
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Implementation recommendations
- “RAISA Assistant… get instant insights, content recommendations.”Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Remeasurement
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Public pricing
- Published plans from $89/month; a Professional plan at $199/month covering 2 brands, 30 tracked AI prompts and 1,500 AI responses per month.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Evidence available
- “Trusted by 100+ agencies and brand owners.” No named case studies with figures were found on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · rankfender.com
- Limitations
- Source-level analysis, entity verification and remeasurement cadence could not be verified. The vendor's own pages give conflicting counts of monitored AI systems.
Ansvisor
“The AI Search Intelligence Platform for Better Brand Visibility” — open-source, cloud-ready and self-hostable.
- Primary audience
- “Marketers, executives, builders and developers worldwide”; startups, agencies and enterprises.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Real-estate specialization
- No. General-purpose, developer-oriented platform.Source · ansvisor.com
- AI systems monitored
- “ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Perplexity, Grok, and Microsoft Copilot.”Vendor's own claim · github.com
- Prompt monitoring
- “Prompt analytics” and “prompt volumes & AI answer insights.”Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Recommendation tracking
- “AI rank tracking.” Whether a mention is separated from a recommendation is not stated on the pages retrieved.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Citation tracking
- “Citation intelligence.”Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Competitor benchmarking
- “Competitor tracking.”Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Source-level analysis
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Entity verification
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Verified production comparison
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Implementation recommendations
- “Content optimization” and content briefs.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Remeasurement
- “Daily tracking” is listed on the pricing page.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Public pricing
- Starter plan $49/month: 1 brand, 1 team member, 50 tracked prompts, 10 content briefs, ChatGPT and Perplexity tracking, daily tracking.Vendor's own claim · ansvisor.com
- Evidence available
- No named customer case studies found. The public GitHub repository is open for inspection.Source · github.com
- Limitations
- Source-level analysis and entity verification could not be verified. No named customer evidence was found.
RealSavvy
A real estate website, IDX search and CRM platform that has added an “AEO · AI Search” module: “Get cited by ChatGPT, Perplexity, and Google AI.”
- Primary audience
- Real estate agents, teams and brokerages.Vendor's own claim · realsavvy.com
- Real-estate specialization
- Yes. The whole platform is built for real estate.Source · realsavvy.com
- AI systems monitored
- “ChatGPT, Perplexity, and Google AI” named on the AEO page.Vendor's own claim · realsavvy.com
- Prompt monitoring
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Recommendation tracking
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Citation tracking
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Competitor benchmarking
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Source-level analysis
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Entity verification
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Verified production comparison
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Implementation recommendations
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Remeasurement
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Public pricing
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Evidence available
- Not publicly verified in this comparison.
- Limitations
- The AEO page did not return feature detail beyond its navigation at the time of verification, so no measurement capability could be verified either way. RealSavvy is primarily a website, IDX and CRM platform rather than a measurement product.
Only vendors whose public pages we could retrieve and attribute are listed. A vendor's absence from this table is not a judgement about it. Corrections from any vendor listed here are welcome at francisco@recommendedfirst.com and will be applied with a new verification date.
What Recommended First is best suited for
We are not the right choice for every buyer. If you need a self-serve dashboard covering many brands across many answer engines with daily refresh, a software platform in this table will fit better than we do. What follows is the specific situation we are built for.
- Real-estate buyer and seller prompts
- Question sets written for one named local market rather than generic brand prompts.
- Market-level benchmarking
- The whole market is measured, so competitors emerge from the answers.
- Raw answer preservation
- Full answer text, timestamp and citations are kept so any figure can be re-checked.
- Citation and source-class analysis
- Cited domains are grouped into classes and reported with denominators.
- Entity resolution
- Name variants, brokerage attribution and profile splits are recorded.
- Verified production comparison
- Recommendation frequency set against verified closed volume.
- Explainable visibility gaps
- Each gap is tied to the answers and sources it was observed in.
- Intervention tracking
- Work is sequenced, dated and tied back to the gap it addresses.
- Repeated measurement
- The locked question set is rerun so change can be observed over time.
The honest summary: we are a research and implementation engagement for a single real estate team in a single market, measuring one provider deeply, rather than a subscription that watches many engines shallowly.
Methodology note
| Step | What was done |
|---|---|
| Vendor selection | Vendors named in buyer research plus vendors with a retrievable public product page. |
| Evidence retrieved | Vendor homepages, feature pages, pricing pages and, where public, repository pages. |
| Attribution | Every non-empty cell links to the page the statement was read from. |
| Vendor claims | Marketing statements are labelled as vendor claims, not as verified capability. |
| Unverified fields | Left as 'Not publicly verified in this comparison'. No inference from category or competitor. |
| Pricing | Recorded only where the vendor publishes a figure. Figures move; check the vendor's page. |
| Corrections | Any vendor may write to francisco@recommendedfirst.com. Corrections are applied with a new verification date. |
Limitations
What this cannot prove
- We are a vendor in this category and are not a neutral party, however carefully this page is written.
- No platform here was independently tested by us; capability rows reflect what each vendor publishes.
- Pricing and features in this category change frequently and may already be out of date.
- No tool in this category can guarantee rankings, recommendations or citations.
- Any vendor claiming knowledge of a private ranking algorithm is describing a hypothesis, not a mechanism.
How to cite this comparison
How to cite this page
Recommended First, Best AI Visibility Tools for Real Estate in 2026, last verified 14 September 2026. https://recommendedfirst.com/best-ai-visibility-tools
Please link to this page rather than reproducing the table without its verification dates and attribution.
Keep reading
See who AI recommends in your market — and where you stand.
One client per market. Start by telling me where you work.